Calendar

Weekly View
Sun. 10 Nov, 2019 - Sat. 16 Nov, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Monday, November 11, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Lunch with Friends (Thu. 14 Nov, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Lunch with Friends, free and open to all Harpswell residents. Presented by Harpswell Aging at Home at the Merriconeag Grange Hall, 529 Harpswell Neck Road, Harpswell. To volunteer to cook a dish or help set up, call Anne Taft at 207-725-5716 or email [email protected].

Friday, November 15, 2019

Harpswell Community Theater Dinner and Show (Fri. 15 Nov, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Annual dinner and comedic show presented by the Harpswell Community Theater Company. Proceeds benefit the Grange and the Harpswell Historical Society’s Centennial Hall maintenance. Merriconeag Grange, 529 Harpswell Neck Rd, Harpswell. Tickets fare $15, available at the door or reserved by calling June at (207) 725-2438.

Saturday, November 16, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Categories

Search Calendar