Calendar

Weekly View
Sun. 13 Jan, 2019 - Sat. 19 Jan, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Monday, January 14, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, January 17, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Friday, January 18, 2019

Unplugged Blazing Celtic Music (Fri. 18 Jan, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm)

Richard Wood and Gordon Belcher present a Prince Edward Island Celtic music concert in the Annex at the Chocolate Church in Bath. Tickets $20, available online at www.chocolatechurcharts.org or the box office at 442-8455.

Saturday, January 19, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Categories

Search Calendar