Calendar

Weekly View
Sun. 16 Dec, 2018 - Sat. 22 Dec, 2018

Sunday, December 16, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, December 17, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Food Mobile (Thu. 20 Dec, 2018 10:00 am - 11:01 am)

The Food Mobile will be at the Harpswell Town Office from 10-11:30AM. Please bring your own bag or box.

All welcome, no questions asked.

Friday, December 21, 2018

Winter Solstice Celebration (Fri. 21 Dec, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Celebrate the winter solstice with lanterns, fire, songs, sweets and community. 5-6 p.m. at Houghton Graves Park, Orr’s Island. Advanced registration requested. FMI: www.hhltmaine.org, outreach@ hhltmaine.org, 207-837-9613.

Saturday, December 22, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Categories

Search Calendar