Calendar

Weekly View
Sun. 23 Feb, 2020 - Sat. 29 Feb, 2020

Sunday, February 23, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Monday, February 24, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Lunch With Friends (Tue. 25 Feb, 2020 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Lunch with Friends, free and open to all Harpswell residents. Presented weekly by Harpswell Aging at Home at the Bailey Island Union Church, 2141 Harpswell Islands Road, Bailey Island. To volunteer to cook a dish or help set up, call Surrey at 207-833-0092 or email [email protected]

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Cundy's Harbor Children's Story Hour (Thu. 27 Feb, 2020 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

Cundy's Harbor Library Children's Story Hour. 935 Cundy's Harbor Rd. FMI call 207-725-1461 or email¬†[email protected] Please note this event repeats every Thursday in February (2/13, 2/20, 2/27).

Cundy's Harbor Library Tech Help (Thu. 27 Feb, 2020 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

Cundy's Harbor Library Tech Help. Tech problems? We have solutions.¬†935 Cundy's Harbor Rd. FMI call 207-725-1461 or email [email protected] Please note this event repeats every Thursday in February (2/13, 2/20, 2/27).

Friday, February 28, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, February 29, 2020

There are no events on this day.

Categories

Search Calendar