Calendar

Flat View
Sunday, November 17, 2019

Tuesday, January 01, 2019

Happy New Year! (Tue. 1 Jan, 2019 12:00 am)

Wishing you and yours a happy, healthy 2019!

Friday, January 18, 2019

Unplugged Blazing Celtic Music (Fri. 18 Jan, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm)

Richard Wood and Gordon Belcher present a Prince Edward Island Celtic music concert in the Annex at the Chocolate Church in Bath. Tickets $20, available online at www.chocolatechurcharts.org or the box office at 442-8455.

Monday, January 21, 2019

Recycling Center CLOSED TODAY (Mon. 21 Jan, 2019 12:00 am)

Recycling/Transfer Station CLOSED today in observance of MLK Jr Day.

Blood Drive (Mon. 21 Jan, 2019 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Annual Harpswell Community Martin Luther King Day Blood Drive. Elijah Kellogg Church. Register online at redcrossblood.org or call David at 607-3576 to register or for more information.

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Recycling Station CLOSED TODAY (Tue. 22 Jan, 2019 12:00 am)

Recycling/Transfer Station CLOSED in observance of MLK Jr Day.

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

Sustainable development at the municipal level: how you can make a change (Wed. 23 Jan, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm)

SustainableME Lecture Series. Sustainable development at the municipal level: how you can make a change - Matt Panfil Planning Director—Town of BrunswickMorrell Meeting Room Curtis Memorial Library.

Thursday, January 24, 2019

MCHPP Food Mobile (Thu. 24 Jan, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am)

MCHPP food mobile. All are welcome, no questions asked. Please bring your own bag or box. Harpswell Town Office, 263 Mountain Rd.

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Preschool Fair (Sat. 26 Jan, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Preschool Fair. Help get an idea of the preschool options available in the area. Many preschools will be in attendance. Topsham Public Library, 25 Foreside Rd, Topsham. Free and open to the public. Children are welcome. FMI call the library at 725-1727 or www.topshamlibrary.org.

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Winter Gardening Workshop--Gardening without Aches and PainsSt (Sun. 27 Jan, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm)

From repetitive work to arthritis and aging, gardening can be hard on your body. This presentation will show small changes you can make in your routine to help you garden while avoiding joint, muscle and back pain. Presented by Brunswick-Topsham Land Trust. FMI call 729-7694 or visit www.btlt.org. $5 suggested donation at the door. 

 

Categories

Search Calendar